Friday, January 22, 2010

Intro = Girls generation !!!

WOW !! * stares *

Girls' Generation is a South Korean nine-member girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. Its members include Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun,Teeyon, Jessica, and Sunny. They are commonly referred to as SNSD, the the group's Korean name is So Nyeo Shi Dae or So Nyuh Shi Dae.

The group first gained recognition with the release of "Into the New World" (Korean: "다시 만난 세계") and "Girls' Generation" (Korean: "소녀시대"), but received acclaim by the release of their widely popular single "Gee".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog